14
Oct
09

R.I.P LaLa Brown…..

la la brown

It’s been two years since the world lost this fallen star, which was also my close friend, for those not familiar with this face Yolanda “LaLa” Brown, a rising star from Milwaukee who worked her way into the music Biz, and Scored a major appearance on Lyfe Jennings 2006 hit song S.E.X which pretty much catapulted her into a new world with countless opportunities like a record deal with Lyfe Jennings, endorsements, and had begun working on her debut album when her and her producer (Kool Aid) were ambushed and killed at a local recording studio. And with this being the week we lost her (Oct 17th 2007), we will not let her be forgotten, so stay tuned for unreleased music, videos and pics of LaLa that will be posted from today until the end of the week…..Peace

3 Responses to “R.I.P LaLa Brown…..”


  1. 1 Bionca Davis
    May 6, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    man yall just don’t know i love this girl so much.
    she was and still is my best female singer because she was real.
    La la meant and spoke the truth about what she sung.
    I miss you girl……:-( I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW U WAS DEAD UNTIL SOMEBODY SAID IT AT MY SCHOOL..!!!!
    BUT La lala u in a blessed place with GOD.. so there for u don’t have to worry about anything no more i know singing is ur dream but u know what at less u did some of it before u left this earth.
    God got ur back now and i say i love him for that!!!!!!
    R.I.P LA-LA BROWN:-( MISS YOU SO MUCH

  2. 2 KEKE
    October 24, 2012 at 11:17 pm

    R.I.P. LALA BROWN & KOOL-AID, GONE 2 SOON & FUCK THEIR KILLERS!!!!

  3. March 7, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    I was very pleased to seek out this internet-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this
    glorious learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little little bit
    of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at
    new stuff you blog post.


Leave a Reply

